California Commission Pay: New Compliance Requirements Every Employer Must Know

December 12, 2017 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Event Timezone: Eastern Time Zone

Add to outlook

Register Online

Over the past several years, California courts and legislature have dramatically changed the way employers are required to pay commissions to their employees. California law requires that commission plans be put in writing, but what provisions are permitted and prohibited in light of California’s complex wage and hour rules? This webinar will cover a variety of issues related to commissioned employees.

Cost: $99.00
$49.00 (Ogletree Deakins client discount)
Speakers: Moderator: Lisa Kaplan
Organizer: Register online at or contact Marilu Oliver at (404) 870-1755 or
Notes: Instructions for participation will be circulated before the webinar.

CLE credit may be available in some states. If you are seeking CLE credit, please indicate the state(s) during the registration process. If you have questions about CLE availability, please contact us at If you need financial aid to attend this webinar, please click here.
Download: WEBINAR California Commission Pay 12 12 2017