Home > Media Center > Ogletree Deakins Elects 12 New Shareholders

Ogletree Deakins Elects 12 New Shareholders

   |   Press Release

ATLANTA – February 1, 2016 – Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C. (Ogletree Deakins), one of the largest labor and employment law firms representing management, is pleased to announce that 12 of the firm’s attorneys have been elected to the position of shareholder. The attorneys in the newly-elected shareholder class, which is 75 percent female, represent clients on a full range of labor and employment law matters including class action, employee benefits, immigration, litigation, wage and hour, and workplace safety and health. A full list of the newly-elected shareholders is included below:

Kristy Offitt – Atlanta

Kimberly Jones – Chicago

Jana Baker – Dallas

Ceridwen Koski – Denver

Allison Eckstrom – Orange County

Brian Bumgardner – Raleigh

Michael McKnight – Raleigh

Tevis Marshall – Richmond

Tiffany Cox – San Antonio

Jennifer Moore – Tampa

Vicki Nielsen – Washington

Denise Giraudo – Washington

About Ogletree Deakins

Ogletree Deakins is one of the largest labor and employment law firms representing management in all types of employment-related legal matters. Premier client service, as outlined in the firm’s Client Pledge, is one of the firm’s top priorities and a cornerstone of its core values. U.S. News – Best Lawyers® “Best Law Firms” has named Ogletree Deakins a “Law Firm of the Year” for five consecutive years. In 2016, the publication named Ogletree Deakins its “Law Firm of the Year” in the Employment Law – Management category. Ogletree Deakins has more than 750 attorneys located in 49 offices across the United States and in Europe, Canada, and Mexico. The firm represents a diverse range of clients, from small businesses to Fortune 50 companies.

Sign up to receive emails about new developments and upcoming programs.

Sign Up Now