Home > Media Center > Ogletree Deakins Reveals Its 2020 Shareholder Classes

Ogletree Deakins Reveals Its 2020 Shareholder Classes

   |   Press Release

ATLANTA – January 29, 2020 – Ogletree Deakins, one of the largest labor and employment law firms representing management, is pleased to announce its shareholder classes for 2020, which includes 20 non-equity and four equity shareholders from the firm’s U.S. and international offices. These attorneys reflect the broad scope of Ogletree Deakins’ service offerings, including Background Checks, Class Action, Cross-Border, Disability Access, Diversity and Inclusion, Drug Testing, Employee Benefits and Executive Compensation, Employment Law, Ethics Compliance, Immigration, Investigations and Whistleblower Response, Higher Education, Leaves of Absence/Reasonable Accommodation, Litigation, Mergers and Acquisitions, RIF/WARN, Technology, Traditional Labor Relations, Unfair Competition and Trade Secrets, and Wage and Hour.

The 2020 equity shareholder class includes:

Elizabeth (Liz) Falcone – Portland, Ore.

Bonnie Martin – Indianapolis

Brandon Shelton – Charlotte, Indianapolis

Pietro Straulino-Rodriquez – Mexico City

The 2020 newly-elected shareholder class includes:

Kevin Burch – Indianapolis

Andre’ Caldwell – Oklahoma City

Kelly Cardin – Stamford

Evan Citron – New York City

Aaron Cole – Los Angeles

Michael Comartin – Toronto

Ryan Crosner – Los Angeles

Josh Harrison – Birmingham

Gretchen Lehman – Tampa

Michael Mahoney – Morristown

Michelle Muhleisen – Denver

Angela Pak – Orange County

Nicolas Peixoto – Paris

Eric Penkert – Greenville

Stephen Quezada – Houston

Michael Riccobono – Morristown

James Silvers – Greenville

Allen Thomas – Raleigh

Michael Thomas – Los Angeles

Christine Bestor Townsend­­ – Milwaukee

Sign up to receive emails about new developments and upcoming programs.

Sign Up Now